GFmeals: A SWH Experiment

I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again…gluten-free is the way to be!  I always tell my clients to eat gluten-free, whether they have Celiac (a gluten allergy) or not.  Always on the hunt for gluten-free products, meals, and food stores, I came across GFmeals.com – a company endorsed by Jenny McCarthy that provides exactly what the name suggests.

I bought a week’s worth of meals to test out.  I will be rating the meals on a scale of 1-10, and letting you know which ones I recommend.  Check out my reaction to the arrival of GFmeals in the video below!

For more information about gluten and eating gluten-free, take a look at our previous blog entry.  Also, here’s a great article by the New York Times on Celiac – giving you a glimpse into the lives of those who suffer from it.

Leave a Reply

